Official Blog Launch

 

Ok, this is it.  I am officially one month into growing The Yeard, and from this point on I will be offering regular updates on my progress via this forum.  Hopefully this will include witty tales of my world in BEARDOM.  I will be updating pictures on here, but I strongly recommend checking out the first four months at http://www.whiskerino.org.  My user name is Welfare Fun, and if you have a hard time locating me, you can find ALL of my pictures thusfar at http://www.whiskerino.org/2009/beards/welfarefun/archive/.  So much for the introduction, you’ll be getting my first post anecdotes of awesome beard-iness within the next hour.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Official Blog Launch

  1. Welfare Fun has a blog – sweet! This is Bobafred’s lady. I’m not sure I’ll make the throwdown this year due to the little one, but I’m keeping up on Whiskerino. And the Yeard? Awesome.

Leave a Reply

